Chet Baker – Bill Evans – Alone Together (Vinyl)

84,99 lei

Casa de discuri: Groove replica – 8436569195291
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, DMM Pressing
Ediţie: 2021, Europe
Gen muzical: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Nr. de discuri: 1
A1 Alone Together 6:52
A2 How High The Moon 3:37
A3 It Never Entered My Mind 4:41
A4 ‘Tis Autumn 5:18
B1 If You Could See Me Now 5:17
B2 September Song 3:05
B3 You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To 4:33
B4 Time On My Hands 4:33
B5 You And The Night And The Music 4:07
B6 I Could Have Danced All Night 3:42

La comandă