Smokie – Changing All the Time (Vinyl)

79,99 lei

Casa de discuri: Music On Vinyl – 8719262009530
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Smoke-Coloured
Ediţie: 2019, Europe
Gen muzical: Rock, Pop Rock, Country Rock
Nr. de discuri: 2
A1 Don`t Play Your Rock`n`Roll To Me 3:19
A2 If You Think You Know How To Love Me 3:27
A3 It`s Natural 2:40
A4 Give It To Me 3:44
A5 We`re Flyin`High 3:55
B1 Changin All the Time 3:39
B2 Julia 2:56
B3 Take Me In 4:23
B4 Umbrella Day 2:49
B5 Back To Bradford 3:33
C1 Tis Me 2:56
C2 Talking Her `Round 2:44
C3 How To Love Me (Home Demo Recording) 4:10
C4 If You Think You Know How To Love Me (Jay Frog & Amfree Mix) 5:13

La comandă