snow white vinyl


Afișez singurul rezultat

  • 129,99 lei

    Casa de discuri: Music On Vinyl – 8719262016163
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, snow white vinyl
    Ediţie: 2021, Europe
    Gen muzical: Folk, World, Country
    Nr. de discuri: 2

    A1 – Alexander’s Ragtime Band
    A2 – Permanently Lonely
    A3 – What’ll I Do
    A4 – Summer Of Roses / December Day
    A5 – Nuages
    B1 – Mona Lisa
    B2 – I Don’t Know Where I Am Today
    B3 – Amnesia
    B4 – Who’ll Buy My Memories
    B5 – The Anniversary Song
    C1 – Laws Of Nature
    C2 – Walkin’
    C3 – Always
    C4 – I Let My Mind Wander
    D1 – Is The Better Part Over
    D2 – My Own Peculiar Way
    D3 – Sad Songs And Waltzes
    D4 – Ou-Es Tu, Mon Amour / I Never Cared For You

    Produs în stoc

    Willie Nelson And Bobbie Nelson – Willie’s Stash, Vol. 1: December Day (Vinyl)

    129,99 lei
    Adaugă în coș