Louis Armstrong – Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson (Vinyl)

99,99 lei

Casa de discuri: WaxTime – 8436559465397
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, 180 gram, Blue
Ediţie: 2018, Europe
Gen muzical: Jazz
Nr. de discuri: 1
1 That Old Feeling
2 Let’s Fall In Love
3 I’ll Never Be The Same
4 Blues In The Night
5 How long has this been going on?
6 I Was Doing All Right
7 What’s New
8 Moon Song
9 Just One Of Those Things
10 There’s No You
11 You go to my head
12 Sweet Lorraine

La comandă