The Band ‎– Rock Of Ages: The Band In Concert (Vinyl)

160,99 lei

Casa de discuri: Capitol Records ‎– 00602547206619 / Universal Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Remastered, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Editie: 18 Apr 2015, Europe
Gen muzical: Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Blues Rock, Folk Rock, Country Rock
Nr. de discuri: 2

A1 – Don’t Do It
A2 – King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
A3 – Caledonia Mission
A4 – Get Up Jake
A5 – W. S. Walcott Medicine Show
B1 – Stage Fright
B2 – The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B3 – Across The Great Divide
B4 – Wheels On Fire
B5 – Rag Mama Rag
C1 – The Weight
C2 – The Shape I’m In
C3 – Unfaithful Servant
C4 – Life Is A Carnival
D1 – The Genetic Method
D2 – Chest Fever
D3 – (I Don’t Want To) Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes


Stoc epuizat

Te anunţăm când revine!