The Cranberries – No Need To Argue (Vinyl)

165,99 lei

Casa de discuri: Island Records, UMC – 600753912959 / Universal Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Ediţie: 2009, Europe
Gen muzical: Rock, Alternative Rock
Nr. de discuri: 2
A1 – Ode To My Family
A2 – I Can’t Be With You
A3 – Twenty One
A4 – Zombie
B1 – Empty
B2 – Everything I Said
B3 – The Icicle Melts
B4 – Disappointment
B5 – Ridiculous Thoughts
C1 – Dreaming My Dreams
C2 – Yeats’ Grave
C3 – Daffodil Lament
C4 – No Need To Argue
D1 – Yesterday’s Gone (MTV Unplugged)
D2 – Away
D3 – I Don’t Need
D4 – So Cold In Ireland
D5 – (They Long To Be) Close To You

Stoc epuizat

Te anunţăm când revine!