The Jacksons – Live (Vinyl)

89,99 lei 79,99 lei

Casa de discuri: Epic, Legacy – 194398482712 / Sony Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 40th Anniversary Edition, Gatefold
Ediţie: 26 MAr 2021, Europe
Gen muzical: Disco, Funk, Soul
Nr. de discuri: 2
A1 – Can You Feel It
A2 – Things I Do For You
A3 – Off The Wall
A4 – Ben
B1 – This Place Hotel
B2 – She’s Out Of My Life
B3 – ABC
B4 – I Want You Back
C1 – I’ll Be There
C2 – Rock With You
C3 – Lovely One
D1 – Working Day And Night
D2 – Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
D3 – Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

Produs în stoc