Amanda Palmer


Afișez singurul rezultat

  • 179,99 lei

    Casa de discuri: 8ft. Records / Cooking Vinyl – 8FT054LP
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g, Gatefold
    Ediţie: 8 Mar 2019
    Gen muzical: Rock
    Nr. de discuri: 2

    A1 – All The Things
    A2 – The Ride
    A3 – Congratulations
    A4 – Drowning In The Sound
    A5 – Hold On Tight, Darling
    B1 – The Thing About Things
    B2 – Life’s Such A Bitch Isn’t It
    B3 – Judy Blume
    B4 – Feeding The Dark
    B5 – Bigger On The Inside
    C1 – There Will Be No Intermission
    C2 – Machete
    C3 – You Know The Statistics
    C4 – Voicemail For Jill
    C5 – You’d Think I’d Shot Their Children
    D1 – A Mother’s Confession
    D2 – They’re Saying Not To Panic
    D3 – Look Mummy, No Hands
    D4 – Intermission Is Relative
    D5 – Death Thing



    Produs în stoc

    Amanda Palmer – There Will Be No Intermission (Vinyl)

    179,99 lei
    Adaugă în coș